There are five Regional Federations affiliated to the World Assiociation of Sexual Health (WAS): 


African Federation for Sexual Health and Rights (AFSHR)

Asia, Oceanic area & Australia

Asia-Oceania Federation for Sexology (AOFS)

Europe (inc. Turkey & Israel)

European Federation of Sexology (EFS)

Latin America (inc. the European Portuguese & Spanish societies)

Latin American Federation of Sexology and Sex Education Societies (FLASSES)

North America

North American Federation of Sexuality Organizations (NAFSO)

Web Design by SiteWizard
Back to top