Monthly Archives: May 2017

New administration for 2017-2021 has been elected

The General Assembly of the World Association for Sexual Health (WAS) in May 2017 has elected new administration for the association. The new executives and the members of the Advisory Committee are: Executive Officers President: Pedro Nobre (Portugal)Vice-President: Esther Corona Vargas (Mexico)Secretary General/Treasurer: Itor Finotelli Jr. (Brazil)Immediate Past President: Kevan Wylie (United Kingdom) Advisory Committee Alain J. Giami (France)Cristopher Fox (Australia)Elna Rudolph (South Africa)Elsa Almas (Norway)Erick Janssen (Belgium)Felipe Hurtado-Murillo (Spain)Jaqueline Brendler (Brazil)K.S. Jeyarani Kamaraj (India)Luis Perelman (Mexico)Osmo Kontula (Finland)Patricia Pascoal (Portugal)Patti Britton (United States)Sara Nasserzadeh (United States)Stefano Eleuteri (Italy)Terry Humphreys (Canada)Yuko Higashi (Japan) (more…)